Contact:

Phone: + 49(0)2921-705-0                 FAX: +49(0)2921-705-10

General manager


Frank Schnettler
General manager
P +49(0)2921-705-0
fs@hss-online.de

Horst Clarysse
Authorized officer, Sales Germany
P+49(0)2921-705-25
M +49(172)-230 69 12
h.clarysse@hss-online.de

Buchhaltung


Heiner Stork
Head of finance department
P +49(0)2921-705-35
h.stork@hss-online.de

Sales


Jörg Gillhaus
Germany, Austria, France
P +49(0)2921-705-49
M +49(0)173-261 80 43
j.gillhaus@hss-online.de

Thorsten Martsch
Germany, Europe, Russia, UAE
P +49(0)2921-705-56
M +49(0)172-234 25 91
t.martsch@hss-online.de

Hauke Scheer
Germany, Europe, Switzerland,
Turkey, Norway
P +49(0)2921-705-22
M +49(0)172-565 63 60
h.scheer@hss-online.de

Klaus H. Dietrich
Germany
P +49(0)2921-705-52
M +49(0)172-23 79 221
k.dietrich@hss-online.de

Ann-Katrin Smorra
Germany
P +49(0)2921-705-46
P +49(0)172-573 18 05
a.smorra@hss-online.de

Gunter Mack
Veneers
P +49(0)2921-705-39
M +49(0)171-519 519 6
g.mack@hss-online.de

Georg Schaumlöffel
South Germany
P +49(0)2921-705-29
M +49(0)1523-77 61 696
g.schaumloeffel@hss-online.de

Wolfgang Hermann
North Germany
M +49(0)172-709 99 17
w.hermann@hss-online.de

Manuel Thomas
Export Asia
P +49(0)2921-705-53
M +49(0)173-900 75 94
m.thomas@hss-online.de

Luyi Wang
Export Asia
P +49(0)173-57 33 788
l.wang@hss-online.de

Logs


Marcus Sievers
Purchase of Logs
P +49(0)2921-705-65
M +49(0)152-226 974 74
m.sievers@hss-online.de

Warehouse


Volker Weltermann
Technical manager
Warehouse" Lange Wende"
M +49(0)162-90 38 945
v.weltermann@hss-online.de

Stefan Kemper
Administration manager
Warehouse" Lange Wende"
M +49(0)172-233 24 88
s.kemper@hss-online.de

Oliver Schwarze
Manager
Warehouse "Seidenstückerweg"
M +49(0)172-572 17 17
o.schwarze@hss-online.de