Unsere Kontakte auf einen Blick:

TELEFON: + 49(0)2921-705-0                 FAX: +49(0)2921-705-10

Geschäftsführung


 

Frank Schnettler
Geschäftsführung
T +49(0)2921-705-0
F +49(0)2921-705-16
fs@hss-online.de

 

Horst Clarysse
Prokurist, Vertrieb Deutschland
T +49(0)2921-705-25
M +49(172)-230 69 12
h.clarysse@hss-online.de

Buchhaltung


Heiner Stork
Leiter der Finanzen
T +49(0)2921-705-35
h.stork@hss-online.de

Vertrieb


Jörg Gillhaus, Prokurist
Deutschland, Österreich, Frankreich
T +49(0)2921-705-49
M +49(0)173-261 80 43
j.gillhaus@hss-online.de

Thorsten Martsch
Deutschland, Osteuropa, Russland, VAE
T +49(0)2921-705-56
M +49(0)172-234 25 91
t.martsch@hss-online.de

Hauke Scheer, Prokurist
Deutschland, Europa, Schweiz,
Türkei, Norwegen
T +49(0)2921-705-22
M +49(0)172-565 636 0
h.scheer@hss-online.de

Klaus H. Dietrich
Deutschland
T +49(0)2921-705-52
M +49(0)172-23 79 221
k.dietrich@hss-online.de

Ann-Katrin Bals
Deutschland
T +49(0)2921-705-46
M +49(0)172-573 18 05
a.bals@hss-online.de

Gunter Mack
Furniere
T +49(0)2921-705-39
M +49(0)171-519 519 6
g.mack@hss-online.de

Georg Schaumlöffel
Süddeutschland
T +49(0)2921-705-29
M +49(0)1523-77 61 696
g.schaumloeffel@hss-online.de

Wolfgang Hermann
Norddeutschland
M +49(0)172-709 99 17
w.hermann@hss-online.de

Manuel Thomas
Export Asien
T +49(0)2921-705-53
M +49(0)173 900 75 94
m.thomas@hss-online.de

Luyi Wang
Export Asien
T +49(0)173-57 33 788
l.wang@hss-online.de

Rundholz


Marcus Sievers
Rundholzeinkauf
T +49(0)2921-705-65
M +49(0)152-226-974-74
m.sievers@hss-online.de

Lager


Volker Weltermann
Techn. Leitung Lager Lange Wende
M +49(0)162-90-38-945
v.weltermann@hss-online.de

Stefan Kemper
Kfm. Leitung Lager Lange Wende
M +49(0)172-233-24-88
s.kemper@hss-online.de

Oliver Schwarze
Leitung Lager Seidenstückerweg
M +49(0)172-572-17-17
o.schwarze@hss-online.de